T. J. Stone – Headmaster

tj.stone@rhcatn.com

Donna Stewart – Elementary and Pre-K Principal

donna.stewart@rhcatn.com

Angel Andress – Admissions Director and Administrative Coordinator

angel.andress@rhcatn.com

Krestyn Cline – Teacher Assistant 1st Grade

krestyn.cline@rhcatn.com

Ruth Courtright – Music Teacher

ruth.courtright@rhcatn.com

Jennie Cox – Teacher Assistant, Aftercare, Substitute

jennie.cox@rhcatn.com

Linda Derryberry – Pre-K 3’s Teacher

linda.derryberry@rhcatn.com

Abigail Erwin – Upper School Teacher

abigail.erwin@rhcatn.com

Lori Hamlett – Athletic Director

lori.hamlett@rhcatn.com

Tricia Harris – 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

tricia.harris@rhcatn.com

Linda Lundstrom – Upper School Teacher

linda.lundstrom@rhcatn.com

Tiffany Maples – Kindergarten Teacher

tiffany.maples@rhcatn.com

Lyn Marshall – Lunchroom and Facilities Coordinator

lyn.marshall@rhcatn.com

Skyler Miller – 1st Grade Teacher

skyler.miller@rhcatn.com

Terah Penhollow – Pre-K 4’s Teacher

terah.penhollow@rhcatn.com

Trey Reynolds – Upper School Teacher

trey.reynolds@rhcatn.com

Layna Rowlett – Upper School Teacher

layna.rowlett@rhcatn.com

Vicki Webster – 2nd Grade Teacher

vicki.webster@rhcatn.com